Weekend Preview: Valentine’s Day Will Fight Off Greek Gods And Werewolves To Win The Weekend

Guys, I’m so sorry that I haven’t been on the ball with posting this week.  Things have been hectic.  I’m trying.  My Tuesday post didn’t exist, and Thursday’s was just a picture.  I’m sort of disappointed in myself, but I’m doing my best, and that’s all I can really do.  The blog won’t be updated this weekend, and the video (which is very short) explains all that.  Plus, you can check out my box office predictions for Valentine’s Day, Percy Jackson And The Olympians: The Lightning Thief, and The Wolfman by watching!  Have a great weekend everyone!

4 Responses to “Weekend Preview: Valentine’s Day Will Fight Off Greek Gods And Werewolves To Win The Weekend”

  1. kevin Says:

    With a $14.5 Million start and around $9.5 million apiece for Percy and Wolfman the finals might end up a skoosh higher than that.Especially The Wolfman – easily going to pass the $12 I thought it would do!!

  2. Jose Salvador Says:

    Wow, you were so wrong with your Wolfman and percy Jackson figures, with Friday's and Saturday's figures, they both could top 30-40 million dollars! Also, have fun at the ball.

  3. kevin Says:

    I hope he's having a great time but I bet he would also be itching to go over the results!Especially AVATAR's mere 3.7% from last weekend to take another $22 million!! That's not even counting the fourth day of the weekend.Pretty solid debut for 'Valentine's Day' on $52 million! I'm impressed by the $30 million though that The Wolfman has managed to haul. Again from only the three days.Looks like the top twelve had great depth again, as Grady is fond of saying!

  4. Rohan B Says:

    Grady is probably thrilled right now that depth has been added via these 3 big releases. Exactly what 2010 needs!

Leave a Reply

